Your search results

Unternehmensprofil

Internationale Property Management wurde 2009 gegründet und hat sich auf die professionelle Verwaltung vom Immobilien für ausländische Investoren in Süd-Florida spezialisiert, ob ein Anleger 1 Einheit, 20-Einheiten oder ein ganzes Gebäude besitzt.

Unser internationales Team besteht aus engagierten Fachleuten in Miami und Europa, mit der Kompetenz, detailiert über Investitionen in den Immobilienmarkt Süd-Florida zu informieren und alle Aspekte des Immobilien-Management zu betreuen, um den Erfolg und die Rentabilität der Immobilienanlage zu gewährleisten.

Unser Engagement ist es, die Rentabilität der Investitionen unserer Kunden zu maximieren und gleichzeitig den besten Zustand der Objekte zu bewahren. Durch unser Team und mit unseren Partnern stellen wir sicher, dass alle Aspekte der Investition betreut werden, einschließlich Wartung, Vermietung, Bereitstellung administrativer und finanzieller Informationen für rechtliche und steuerliche Aspekte in den USA.

Unser Management Portfolio

Heute wird unser Portfolio von mehr als 150 Einheiten bestimmt, die sich im Großraum Miami befinden und von unterschiedlicher Natur sind. Wir  verwalten Häuser und Eigentumswohnungen in Condos und Gebäuden. Unser Management Portfolio, besteht aus 75% Langzeitmiete, 20% Ferienvermietung und 5% nur private Verwaltung.

Unsere Kunden

Dank der internationalen Herkunft bieten wir Dienstleistungen für Kunden aus aller Welt. Die wichtigsten Nationalitäten sind Italien, Deutschland, Schweiz, Argentinien, Venezuela und Brasilien. Aktuell bieten wir unsere Dienstleistungen in Italienisch, Spanisch, Deutsch und Englisch. Unserer Kunden besitzen eine oder mehrere Immobilie. Die Mehrheit lebt in anderen Teilen der Welt.

Unser Team

Unser Team besteht aus 6 engagierten Profis in Miami und Europa, die wichtige Kompetenzen innerhalb der Immobilienbranche im Laufe der Jahre aufgebaut haben. International Property Management wird von Christina Schölzel, geboren in Deutschland, geleitet. Sie ist Ingeneur mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung in multi-nationalen Unternehmen und dem Finanzplatz Schweiz. Frau Schölzel hat ein neues Management-System eingeführt, das Services und Reports den Investoren und Mieter über online Portale zur Verfügung stellt.

Sie entwickelte einen fundierten Ruf als professioneller, vertrauenswürdiger und innovativer Dienstleister mit der Fähigkeit, possitive Ergebnisse den Investoren zu liefern und sich auf individuellen Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

AInternational Property Management arbeitet mit den besten Fachleuten in Miami: Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern, Versicherungen, Service Provider und Lieferanten.

YouTube Commercial

Your search results

Company Overview

International Property Management was founded in 2009 and is focused on providing professional property management services to foreign investors with residential properties in South Florida, whether an investor owns 1 unit, 20 units or an entire building.

Our international team includes dedicated professionals in Miami and Europe, with a unique ability to clearly explain the details of investing in U.S. properties, provide professional advice, and handle all aspects of property management to ensure the success and profitability of your real estate investment.

Our commitment is to maximize the return on our clients’ investments while maintaining the excellent condition of the properties. Through our team and out trusted partners, we strive to make sure that absolutely all aspects of the investments are taken care of, including unit maintenance, rentals, providing administrative and financial supporting information pertaining to financial, legal, and tax aspects of property ownership in the U.S..

Our Management Portfolio

Today, our Portfolio is comprised of over 150 units all located mainly in the greater Miami area, Florida and all various in their nature. At International Property management we manage single-family homes and condos in both high-rises and small buildings. Of our portfolio, 75% of the units are rented for the long term, 20% for the short term and 5% are not rented at all.

Our Clients

Thanks to our nternational background we provide our services to clients coming from all over the world. Our major nationalities are Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Argentina, Venezuela and Brazil. We currently offer our services in Italian, Spanish, German and English. Some of our clients own one unit, some own more than one or are bulk investors, but the majorities reside in other parts of the world.

Our team

Our Team is composed of 6 dedicated professionals based in Miami and Europe, who acquired important skills within the real estate industry throughout the years. International Property Management is lead by Christina Schölzel, born in Germany, graduated in engineering and with several years of experience in the multi-national companies and Swiss financial market. Mrs. Schölzel introduced a new management system, which provides online services and real time reports to owners and tenants through the dedicated portals.

She has developed a very well-founded reputation as a professional, trusted and innovative service provider with the ability to deliver successful results for our clients, adapting real time to their individual needs and goals.

At International Property Management we collaborate with the best professionals present in the Miami market including: Attorneys and Accountants, Insurances, Providers and Service Vendors.

YouTube Commercial